top of page

On the Wings of a Butterfly

On the wings of a butterfly is my first published poetry book. It is a collection of my poetry from 2009 through to 2013.

That was a time in my life when I was really soul searching and writing seemed to be the one thing that kept me moving forward. I awakened to the beauty in the world around me and that was my inspiration. When you can get lost in your own world of creativity then that can be motivation in itself.

We really can move ourselves forward when we can find an outlet to drive us, for me that is writing. For others is is painting or gardening or fishing. Those creative outlets are like meditation of the most profound source. It allows you to go within and to connect with the divine light that is available to each and every one of us.

We must learn to still our mind chatter and allow the creativity to flow. Life can then flow in the direction that we crave deep down.

I urge you to find your creative outlet and connect with your soul.

The book is available in both paperback and ebook.

Please feel free to contact me with any comments or feedback.

much love

Beverley

Comments


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page