top of page

Competition time


So, I have entered 8 of my poems into a competition for the best poem of 2017. The reason I have entered 8 is because it is my favourite number, my lucky number and also my birthday.

I thought I would list the poems here that I have entered and make it into a competition for all of my wonderful readers who always take the time to read and share my poems. I am truly grateful for each and every one of you.

The prize will be a signed copy of my already published book "On The Wings of a Butterfly."

So here goes, I am going to post this on my facebook page and the rules are.

2. In the comments on the post write which poem you think will win. (that is if I am fortunate enough to win)

3. Share the post about the competition.

The list of poems are below for you to read and decide which you think could be a winner.

Once the competition is finished, if one of my poems wins then the winner of the book will be randomly drawn from the people that chose the winning poem.

If I don't win the competition then I will randomly choose someone from all entrys.

I hope that makes sense.

Here is the list of poems.

Thank you in advance for sharing and liking my page and poems.

Comments


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page